EDUM

International Programmes
School of Law of the University of Minho

University of Minho - School of Law

Staff

LL.M. in European and Transglobal Business Law

  • Professor João Sérgio Ribeiro
    LL.M. Coordinator

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.854
    Email: jribeiro@direito.uminho.pt

  • Ms. Sandra Amorim
    LL.M. Administrator

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: samorim@direito.uminho.pt

Other staff members

  • Ms. Sara Saleiro Lima
    Director of Services

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: sarasl@direito.uminho.pt

  • Ms. Isabel Henriques
    Financial Advisor

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.801
    Email: isabelh@direito.uminho.pt

  • Ms. Ana Maria Ferreira
    Postgraduate Services Assistant

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: aferreira@direito.uminho.pt

  • Miss. Thays Cunha
    Pedagogical Assistant

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: thays@direito.uminho.pt

  • Ms. Carmelinda Vilaça
    Technical Assistant

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: carmelinda@direito.uminho.pt

  • Mr. Filipe Cracel
    Technical /Multimedia Assistant

    Escola de Direito da Universidade do Minho (School of Law of the University of Minho)

    Tel: +(351) 253.601.805
    Email: ffernandes@direito.uminho.pt